Congrats - You're In!

Thank you for registering for the Just Plan It session!

Watch your email for more details.

Let's do this!

Friday, January 18 Session

We'll meet via zoom from 12:00 pm Eastern (that's 11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Pacific) to 3:00 pm Eastern (that's 2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain, 12:00 pm Pacific).

Here's the zoom link = https://zoom.us/j/9922654218

Saturday, January 19 Session

We'll meet via zoom from 10:30 am Eastern (that's 9:30 am Central, 8:30 am Mountain, 7:30 am Pacific) to 1:30 pm Eastern (that's 12:30 pm Central, 11:30 am Mountain, 10:30 am Pacific).

Here's the zoom link = https://zoom.us/j/9922654218