LIVE Virtual Training with LeeAnn Marie Webster

Give Your Business A Virtual Makeover

Attend this COMPLIMENTARY 2-hour Virtual Training Event

Join us LIVE via Zoom on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 for a content rich 2-hour event to learn how to give your business a virtual makeover.  Led by virtual event producer LeeAnn Marie Webster.

Limited Seats, you must register to attend.

Register here:

Register for this Live Training

This training is for entrepreneurs, leaders, speakers, experts and coaches who are looking for a new way to deliver content and services in this unique time. The world is changing, FAST.  The in-person strategies you relied on just last week to grow your business and deliver your content are no longer viable.  You must be ready to do things differently now, and if you can’t, your prospects will find someone who can.

Here's what you'll learn:

  • Key Technology to Embrace for Service and Content Delivery
  • How to Create a Tactile Experience in a Virtual Setting
  • How to Shift Your Mindset to The New Virtual World
  • Why Your Email List is MORE Important Than Your Social Media Following
  • How to Add People to Your Email List Without Annoying Them (or Breaking the Law)
  • ...and so much more!

Register for This Event Today

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

11:00 am Central (12:00 pm Eastern, 10:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Pacific)

Register for this Live Training

LeeAnn helped me transform my in-person retreat into a virtual experience. Instead of cancelling the event, I salvaged about $20,000 in registration fees and reduced my event costs by approximately 80%!

Michelle Villalobos, Superstar Activator

About LeeAnn Marie Webster

LeeAnn Marie Webster is an email marketing strategist and international speaker who has produced more than 100 virtual events. She works virtually with clients across the globe.  As the creator of Email with H.E.A.R.T., she helps entrepreneurs build, grow and nurture their email lists.  She has 20 years experience in marketing and business development in a range of industries.

LeeAnn is a digital nomad, having spent a full year traveling the US and doubling her business over the course of the year.

She has been featured in The Huffington Post, WGN Radio, Los Angeles Times and various national and local media outlets.

LeeAnn is also a runner and triathlete who recently completed her first full Ironman® event.

Register for this Live Training